Name:*
Phone Number:
E-Mail Address:*
Subject:*
Message

General Contact Information

Mailing address University of Hawai`i Press
2840 Kolowalu Street, Honolulu, Hawai`i 96822-1888, USA
Telephone 1-808-956-8255; toll free 1-888-UHPRESS (North America only)
Tel. service hours Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Hawai`i Standard Time
Fax 1-808-988-6052; toll free 1-800-650-7811 (North America only)
E-mail uhpbooks@hawaii.edu

Department and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Duckworth, Director (books copyright and permissions)
(808) 956-6218
mpd4@hawaii.edu

Trond Knutsen, Digital Publishing Manager
(808) 956-6227
tknutsen@hawaii.edu


BUSINESS & ORDER FULFILLMENT

Book Orders
uhpbooks@hawaii.edu

Joel Cosseboom, Chief Financial Officer
(808) 956-8255
cosseboo@hawaii.edu

Kyle Higa, Credit Manager
(808) 956-6228
kshiga21@hawaii.edu

Danny Li, Customer Service, Order Processing / Royalties
(808) 956-6279
wingon@hawaii.edu

Cindy Yen, Customer Service, Order Processing
(808) 956-8256
cyen@hawaii.edu


DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Santos Barbasa, Design & Production Manager
(808) 956-8277
barbasa@hawaii.edu

Terri Miyasato, Administrative Support Specialist
(808) 956-8275
terrimiy@hawaii.edu

Lucille Aono, Production Editor (camera-ready)
(808) 956-6328
lucille@hawaii.edu

Julie Matsuo-Chun, Production Editor
(808) 956-8276
jsmatsuo@hawaii.edu

Mardee Melton, Production Editor
(808) 956-2858
mmelton@hawaii.edu


EDITORIAL

Patricia Crosby, Executive Editor
(808) 956-6209
pcrosby@hawaii.edu

Stephanie Chun, Acquisitions Editor
East Asian language and reference
religion
Buddhist studies
history
philosophy
(808) 956-8695
chuns@hawaii.edu

Masako Ikeda, Acquisitions Editor
Pacific islands studies—all disciplines
Hawaiian studies—all disciplines
Asian American studies—all disciplines
(808) 956-8696
masakoi@hawaii.edu

Pamela Kelley, Acquisitions Editor
Southeast Asian studies—all disciplines
South Asian studies
East Asian literature
anthropology/sociology
cinema studies
(808) 956-6207
pkelley@hawaii.edu

Nadine Little, Acquisitions Editor
general interest books
natural history
natural science
(808) 956-6208
nlittle@hawaii.edu

Cheri Dunn, Managing Editor
(808) 956-6210
cheri@hawaii.edu

Emma Ching, Editorial Associate
(808) 956-6426
emma6@hawaii.edu

Debra Tang, Editorial Associate
(808) 956-8694
dtang@hawaii.edu

EWEB (East-West Export Books)

Royden Muranaka, EWEB Manager
(808) 956-6214
royden@hawaii.edu

Kiera Nishimoto, EWEB Office Manager
(808) 956-8830
eweb@hawaii.edu


MARKETING

Marketing Department
uhpmkt@hawaii.edu

Colins Kawai, Marketing Director, Product Manager (publishing partners)
(808) 956-6417
ckawai@hawaii.edu

Royden Muranaka, Sales Manager
(808) 956-6214
royden@hawaii.edu

Steve Hirashima, Product Manager (Asian studies)
(808) 956-8698
stevehir@hawaii.edu

Carol Abe, Promotion Manager (Hawai`i, Pacific, Asian American studies)
(808) 956-8697
abec@hawaii.edu

Blaine Tolentino, Marketing Specialist
(808) 956-4262
blainemt@hawaii.edu


WAREHOUSE

Kyle Nakata, Lono Newalu
(808) 956-3357
uhpwhse@hawaii.edu


JOURNALS About Journals

Journal Orders
uhpjourn@hawaii.edu

Pamela Wilson, Journals Manager (journals copyright and permissions)
(808) 956-6790
pwilson6@hawaii.edu

Norman Kaneshiro, Circulation Manager
(808) 956-8833
uhpjourn@hawaii.edu

Rebecca Clifford, Managing Editor
(808) 956-4492
rcliffor@hawaii.edu

Grace Wen, Production Editor
(808) 956-8834
gracewen@hawaii.edu


THIS SITE MAY BE RUNNING UNLICENSED ASPDOTNETSTOREFRONT.COM SOFTWARE!
CLICK HERE TO ACTIVATE YOUR LICENSE